Submissions to apply for Carballo Interplay 9th edition are closed. 

Series broadcasted online and produced between 2020 and 2022 with at least 3 episodes broadcasted at the time of submission are eligible for competition.

They could be of any duration, theme, genre, either fiction or animation, national or international.

Submissions should be done by filling in the online submission form or through the Filmfreeway online platform.

Submission is free of charge.

Deadline for submissions is 20 of February, 2020.

* Eligible works must be in the Galician or Spanish language or have Galician or Spanish subtitles.

The full list of awards is as follows:

BEST SERIES // 800 euros plus trophy
BEST SERIES IN GALICIAN LANGUAGE // 800 euros plus trophy
YOUTH JURY AWARD // 400 euros plus trophy
AUDIENCE AWARD // 400 euros plus trophy
CREA BEST DIRECTOR AWARD // 200 euros plus trophy
AGAG BEST SCRIPT AWARD // 200 euros plus trophy

Read all the requirements HERE.